Posted by: fburnett | May 3, 2008

Chocolate, yum

Scientists are looking for women prepared to eat a bar of chocolate every day for a year.

This is mainly for the women readers! Absolutely nothing to do with technology. Does eating it while you are typing count?

Need I say more?

I might have gained weight from all the calories…But I am doing so in the name of science! I would have to say that chocolate is the one “in-moderation” rule I let my students to break.

But don’t forget, chocolate can be controversial. Economics, sustainability, ethics can all be taught using this one beautiful fruit of the cocoa tree. You can listen to it here:

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

